Anita Pedersen

Anita Pedersen

Kontor / økonomi

940 04 900

anita.pedersen@learn.no

Elena Erlendsdottir

Elena Erlendsdottir

Trafikklærer

932 97 108

elena.erlendsdottir@learn.no

Frank Johansen

Frank Johansen

Trafikklærer

918 86 374

frank.johansen@learn.no

Geir Arne Apalnes

Geir Arne Apalnes

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Geir Cato Kristiansen

Geir Cato Kristiansen

Administrasjon

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Khosrov Salimi

Khosrov Salimi

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Magne Fauske

Magne Fauske

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

magne.fauske@learn.no

Marcus Sørensen Kjøsterud

Marcus Sørensen Kjøsterud

Trafikklærer

406 06 467

marcus.kjosterud@learn.no

Mari Brurberg

Mari Brurberg

Trafikklærer

917 97 982

mari.brurberg@hotmail.com

Øystein Lian

Øystein Lian

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

oystein.lian@learn.no

Tomas Grindstein

Tomas Grindstein

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Tommy Weiby

Tommy Weiby

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tommy.weiby@learn.no

Trine Kolstad

Trine Kolstad

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Haavard Martinsensvei 30

0978 Oslo

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no