Ansatte

Velkommen til LEARN OSLO

Abdulkadir Ahmed Warsame Warsame

Abdulkadir Ahmed Warsame Warsame
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

abdul.warsame@learn.no

Andrea Nordli

Andrea Nordli
Administrasjon

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Anita Pedersen

Anita Pedersen
Kontor / økonomi

940 04 900

anita.pedersen@learn.no

Anne Johansen

Anne Johansen
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Endre Nilsen

Endre Nilsen
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Ester Erlendsdottir

Ester Erlendsdottir
Kontormedarbeider

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Frank Johansen

Frank Johansen
Trafikklærer

918 86 374

frank.johansen@learn.no

Geir Cato Grøn Kristiansen

Geir Cato Grøn Kristiansen
Daglig leder / Trafikklærer

940 04 900

geir.cato@learn.no

Jostein Sandve

Jostein Sandve
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Khosrov Salimi

Khosrov Salimi
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

khosrov.salimi@learn.no

Kjell Arvid Hansen

Kjell Arvid Hansen
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Magne Fauske

Magne Fauske
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

magne.fauske@learn.no

Øivind Kristiansen

Øivind Kristiansen
Trafikklærer

917 73 500

oivind.kristiansen@learn.no

Øystein Lian

Øystein Lian
Faglig leder / Trafikklærer

940 04 900

oystein.lian@learn.no

Simon Simonsen

Simon Simonsen
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Stein Gravdal

Stein Gravdal
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Tomas Grindstein

Tomas Grindstein
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Tommy Arthurson

Tommy Arthurson
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tommy.arthurson@learn.no

Tommy Weiby

Tommy Weiby
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

tommy.weiby@learn.no

Trine Kolstad

Trine Kolstad
Administrasjon

940 04 900

tung.oslo@learn.no

Kommende kurs

Grunnkurs (ADR)

22. august / LEARN AS-TEAMS ADR Grunnkurs / 3 900,00

Klasse 1 (ADR)

25. august / LEARN AS - TEAMS ADR Klasse 1 / 2 000,00

Tank (ADR)

25. august / LEARN AS - TEAMS ADR Tank / 3 800,00

Grunnkurs (Buss)

30. august / LEARN Oslo Tungbil, Haavard Martinsensvei 30, 0978 Oslo / 1 800,00

Ta kontakt

Medlem av:

Norges Trafikkskoleforbund-logo